Events articles and reviews

120 BPM
Cinema event

120 BEATS PER MINUTE (120 BPM)

From 04/04/2018 at 18:30 to 08/05/2018 at 20:00

Drawing directly on his personal experience, Robin Campillo’s extraordinary account of AIDS activist group ACT UP-Paris in the 1990s is a deeply emotional and beautifully sensual film, which exults a lust for life and revolt in every single shot rushing with youthful energy. This vibrant drama won the Grand Prix at Cannes last year and 6 César Awards this year, including Best Film.

BOOKINGS

Fri 06 Apr
Sat 07 Apr
Sun 08 Apr
Mon 09 Apr
Tue 10 Apr
Wed 11 Apr
Thu 12 Apr
Fri 13 Apr
Sat 14 Apr
Mon 16 Apr
Tue 17 Apr
Wed 18 Apr
Thu 19 Apr
Tue 08 May

LEAVE A COMMENT

Comments are moderated. They are displayed after an administrator validation.

:

You can reload the captcha by clicking on it