Today's events all events

Events articles and reviews

Review score * * * * *
Custody (Jusqu'à la guarde)
Cinema event

CUSTODY (JUSQU'A LA GARDE)

From 13/04/2018 to 01/05/2018

Winner of the Silver Lion in Venice last year, Custody is a psychological drama by up and coming director Xavier Legrand. Held hostage to the escalating conflict between his parents, Julien is pushed to the edge to prevent the worst from happening.

BOOKINGS

Fri 13 Apr
Sat 14 Apr
Sun 15 Apr
Mon 16 Apr
Tue 17 Apr
Wed 18 Apr
Thu 19 Apr
Fri 20 Apr
Sat 21 Apr
Sun 22 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Tue 01 May

LEAVE A COMMENT

Comments are moderated. They are displayed after an administrator validation.

:

You can reload the captcha by clicking on it